Orange County Erectors, Inc.

517 E. La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801
714-502-8455; Fax 714-502-8464
ESTIMATING
SAFETY

This website views best with Inernet Explorer most current version Browser 

GALLERY
FIELD LOG IN
Contact Us
Orange County Erectors, Inc.
Department  Listing & Contact Information
MAIN OFFICE

ORANGE COUNTY ERECTORS, INC.
517 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92801

Ph:  (714) 502-8455
fax: (714) 502-8464

email:  info@ocerectors.com

Invoices:   apinvocies@ocerectors.com

Departments
See Below

SUBMIT
Department Contact Information

DEPARTMENTS

Click on Department for Contact Information

Office Administration

General Information:
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455
Fax:                       (714) 502-8464
email:                    info@ocerectors.com
website:                www.ocerectors.com

  • Accounts Receivable / Payable
  • Human Resources / Payroll Reporting
  • Employee Benefits (Retirement Plans / Health Insurance)


Steve Pennachio                                              Bryan Jurgenson
(714) 502-8455 Ext. 202                                    (714) 502-8455 Ext. 212
spennachio@ocerectors.com                       bjurgenson@ocerectors.com

Shipping / Receiving


Miguel Torres - Manager
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 303
Fax:                       (714) 502-0034
email:                    mtorres@ocerectors.com
website:                www.ocerectors.com
 
Scheduling Jobsite Deliveries
FOB Deliveries to Contractors  / Jobsites
Pick up In House Materials
 
Company truck  fleet manager
DOT Regulations / Reporting

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
PURCHASING
Purchasing


Miguel Torres

Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 303
Fax:                       (714) 502-0034
email:                    mtorres@ocerectors.com
website:                www.ocerectors.com

Material Management – Ordering , Delivering, Scheduling
Sales & Estimating
 
Robert Lewis – VP of Sales
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 302
Fax:                       (714) 502-8450
email:                    rflewis@ocerectors.com   website: www.ocerectors.com
 
Travis Strang - Estimator
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 305
Fax:                       (714) 502-8450
email:                    tstrang@ocerectors.com   website: www.ocerectors.com
 
Victor Cisneros- Estimator
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 304
Fax:                       (714) 502-8450
email:                    vcisneros@ocerectors.com   website: www.ocerectors.com
 
 
Jose Alcala- Estimator
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 210
Fax:                       (714) 502-8450
email:                    jalcala@ocerectors.com   website: www.ocerectors.com

SHIPPING / RECEIVING
Project Management Team 
 
Robert Tone -   Project manager
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 217
Fax:                       (714) 502-8450
email:                    rtone@ocerectors.com           website: www.ocerectors.com
 
 
 
Ken Hantula -  Project manager
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 305
Fax:                       (714) 502-8450
email:                    khantula@ocerectors.com      website: www.ocerectors.com
 
 
 
Jeff Whitaker -  Project manager
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 221
Fax:                       (714) 502-8450
email:                    jwhitaker@ocerectors.com     website: www.ocerectors.com
 
 
 
David Pineda -  Project manager
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 304
Fax:                       (714) 502-8450
email:                    dpineda@ocerectors.com      website: www.ocerectors.com
 
 
 
Kevin Heynen - Project manager
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 210
Fax:                       (714) 502-8450
email:                    kheynen@ocerectors.com     website: www.ocerectors.com


SALES / ESTIMATING
Waterjet Division
 
Bryan Jurgenson  –             Sales Quotes / Estimates
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 212          
Fax:                       (714) 502-8464
email:                    bryan@ocewaterjet.com
website:                www.ocewaterjet.com
 
 
Andy Arango   –  Machine Specialist, CAD Programmer
 
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 214          
Fax:                       (714) 502-0034    (714) 502-8464
email:                    aarango@ocerectors.com
website:                www.ocewaterjet.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
FIELD ERECTION
WATERJET DIVISION
Field Erection & Safety


Keith Bell           - Director of Field Safety Operations
Phone                   (714) 797-0664
email                     kbell@ocerectors com

Joe Pennachio  – Director of Safety
Phone:                  (714) 502-8455 Ext. 306       Cell:  (714)-981-3008
Fax:                       (714) 502-0034
email:                    jpennachio@ocerectors.com

website:                www.ocerectors.com